OR

Follow us
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2019 by Naples Improvement Association

Contact Us

Naples Improvement

Association

P.O. Box 3687, Long Beach, CA, 90803

naplesinfo@gmail.com

Tel: 562-881-0567

2019 Board Members

Boat Parade (December 14th)

John Schuman:

investorsmortgagejohn@yahoo.com Michael O'Toole: 

m.otoole@verizon.net 

Chili Cook-Off (TBA)

Donna Kraus

donnahkraus@yahoo.com

Community Emergency Response Team 

Facebook @LB CERT-Naples

John Angelo

johnangelo0107@gmail.com

Community Outreach

Marilyn Bittle

mmrbret2002@aol.com

Flea Market (June 8th)

Cynthia Cardarelli

cynthia.cardarelli@verizon.net

Fun Run (June 1st)

Lisa Kammel

kammel@executivefitness.com

Garden Club (Beautify Naples)

Marianne Huntley

huntley.ma@gmail.com

Holiday Home Decoration Committee Donna Kraus

donnahkraus@yahoo.com

Naples Island Business Association

Bob Lane

bobhoffmanlane@gmail.com 

 

Naples T-Shirts

Cathy Black

cbwetpaint@outlook.com
 

Naples News - Ads or Contributions

Judy Powell

kpow@charter.net

Neighborhood Watch

Katie Rowe

gokatierowe@gmail.com

NIA Installation Dinner

Sandra O’Toole

sotoole@lbcc.edu

Pancake Breakfast (June 1st)

Kim Bergkvist

kimmidol@aol.com

Santa Float Decorating

Rainer Rahaeuser

rainer.rahaeuser@dtsweb.com

Seawalls (Monthly Meetings)

Maureen Poe

maureenpoe@gmail.com

Richard Dilday

Summer Concerts

Bobby Frazier

bobbyfrazier@verizon.net

 

Webmaster/Informational Email Blasts Linda Pachter

pachters@frontier.com

Youth Involvement (Year-round)

Stacey King

staceyking1@verizon.net

Heather Meyer

heather.meyer@verizon.net