2019 BOARD/CONTACTS

 

 NIA Installation Dinner Sandra O’Toole: sotoole@lbcc.edu
 
 Pancake Breakfast (June 1st) Kim Bergkvist: kimmidol@aol.com
 
 Naples T-Shirts Cathy Black: cbwetpaint@outlook.com
 
 Fun Run (June 1st) Lisa Kammel: kammel@executivefitness.com
 
 Flea Market (June 8th) Cynthia Cardarelli:   cynthia.cardarelli@verizon.net
 
 Chili Cook-Off (TBA) Donna Kraus: donnahkraus@yahoo.com
 
 Boat Parade (December 14th) John Schuman:
 investorsmortgagejohn@yahoo.com / Michael O'Toole: 
 m.otoole@verizon.net 
 
 Santa Float Decorating Rainer Rahaeuser:
 rainer.rahaeuser@dts.com
 
 Community Emergency Response Team facebook@LB CERT -     Naples John Angelo: johnangelo0107@gmail.com
 
 Seawalls (Monthly meetings) Maureen Poe:   maureenpoe@gmail.com / Richard Dilday
 
 Youth Involvement (Year-round) Stacey King:   staceyking1@verizon.net Heather Meyer:   heather.meyer@verizon.net
 
 Summer Concerts Bobby Frazier: bobbyfrazier@verizon.net
 
 Webmaster/Informational Email Blasts Linda Pachter:   pachters@frontier.com
 
 Naples News: Ads or contributions Judy Powell: kpow@charter.net
 
 Garden Club (Beautify Naples) Marianne Huntley:   huntley.ma@gmail.com
 
 Holiday Home Decoration Committee Donna Kraus:   donnahkraus@yahoo.com
 
 Community Outreach Marilyn Bittle: mmrbret2002@aol.com
 
 Neighborhood Watch Katie Rowe: gokatierowe@gmail.com
 
 Naples Island Business Association Bob Lane:   bobhoffmanlane@gmail.com